Divide and Exit CD Bundle

Tax included.

Sleaford Mods’ era-capturing, breakthrough album Divide and Exit reissued on CD - featuring original art by Cold War Steve. 

This exclusive 'Divide and Exit' CD bundle includes

  • 1x Divide and Exit - Limited Edition Cold War Steve artwork CD
  • 1x Divide and Exit Album Tee (in Black or White)
  • 1x 'Smells Like Decent Bacon' Car Air Freshener

Anyone ordering before July 26th will receive an exclusive Cold War Steve art card. 

Release July 26th 2024

This is a preorder and all items in this bundle will be shipped from the 26th of July 2024

Track Listing
  1. Air Conditioning
  2. Tied Up in Nottz
  3. A Little Ditty
  4. You're Brave
  5. Strike Force
  6. The Corgi
  7. From Rags to Richards
  8. Liveable Shit
  9. Under the Plastic and N.C.T.
  10. Tiswas
  11. Keep Out of It
  12. Smithy
  13. Middle Men
  14. Tweet Tweet Tweet